Mr.StrictlyIntimate

the Life, the Love and the Sex of Vienna.

Archive for January 27, 2010

the Song of the Day…


Well – today was quite a beautiful day. Though it was terribly cold [more than 7 degrees beyond size zero] the sun did shine beautifully and I totally enjoyed wearing my wonderful Dior Shades listening to Pixie Lott’s song ‘Here we go again’ the whole day – it was kind of an infinite loop – well, not kind of…it truly was. I have played it over and over and over and over again and now I think that you should not only know this song, but love it, shake to it and feel the irresistible beat:

HERE WE GO AGAIN

All my friends are going out,
but i’ve been thinking,
maybe i’ll better stay in bed.
The ceiling’s spinning round,
like i’ve been drinking
I’ve got this banging in my head.

(Boom, boom, boom)
I need my-y medicine,
and the cure ain’t aspirin.

I don’t care about tomo-o-o-o-rrow,
here we go again,
here we go again.
I’ll be the last one on the dancefloo-o-o-o-r,
when this party ends,
when this party ends.

I don’t even care (no)
i don’t even care (no)
never want to say,
i-i wish that i’d been there.

(Oooh, Oooh)

I sleep through the alarm,
head on the pillow,
I know i’m gonna pay for this.
I can’t stand missing out,
so when you call me, call me,
i say “okay if you insist”.

(Boom, boom, boom)
I need my-y medicine,
and the cure ain’t aspirin.

I don’t care about tomo-o-o-o-rrow,
here we go again,
here we go again.
I’ll be the last one on the dancefloo-o-o-o-r,
when this party ends,
when this party ends.

I don’t even care (no),
i don’t even care (no),
never want to say,
i-i wish that i’d been there.

(Oooh, Oooh, Oooh)
Never want to stay,
i wish i was there.

I don’t care about tomo-o-o-o-rrow,
here we go again,
here we go again.
I’ll be the last one on the dancefloo-o-o-o-r,
when this party ends,
when this party ends.

I don’t even care (no),
i don’t even care (no),
never want to say,
i-i wish that i’d been there.

While you listen to my recommendation I already shake with my iPod and plugs in ears on my bed. So have a great evening!

XOXO

Mr.StrictlyIntimate

P.S.: Did you hear the news about N.? Seems like she can’t get a job after being kicked out of school. Well poor N. – as wisdom says – ‘Karma is a bitch baby and I am the biggest!’.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 156 other followers

