Mr.StrictlyIntimate

the Life, the Love and the Sex of Vienna.

Thougths


In life, there are often times, when you have to face certain states and processes of changes and alterations – sometimes even without noticing any process at all. But then there are times when you look into the mirror and you find yourself perfectly happy with everything the way it is at the moment – just like I do now.

I can truly and honestly say, that I have never been more happy than I am now…sitting on the sofa with wine and watching Sex and the City while knowing that you are completely soaken up by something called love.

I love it. This feeling fulfills me even while being on my own.
Live it. Love it. Enjoy it.

XOXO

Mr.StrictlyIntimate

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 156 other followers

