Mr.StrictlyIntimate

the Life, the Love and the Sex of Vienna.

5 Comments»

  blackwatertown wrote @

Wow – I feel like I’ve been on a trip with you after reading that – and not a road trip.

  Mr.StrictlyIntimate wrote @

The question is – is that a good thing? XO

  blackwatertown wrote @

Yes it is.

  Mr.StrictlyIntimate wrote @

Well then I am very flattered and hope you did enjoy the trip.

XO

  Autumn wrote @

I think it’s not bad luck :) I seem to also have that knack for attracting the types that are, well just a pain!! I am glad you got rid of him. You have me laughing again your writing is just super. xox


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 156 other followers

