Mr.StrictlyIntimate

the Life, the Love and the Sex of Vienna.

Archive for April 20, 2012

Born This Way.


Lady Gaga The Born This Way Ball Tour Poster

I’m beautiful in my way
‘Cause God makes no mistakes
I’m on the right track, baby
I was born this way

Don’t hide yourself in regret
Just love yourself and you’re set

I’m on the right track, baby
I was born this way, born this way
[Lady GaGa – Born This Way; Album: Born This Way (Deluxe Edition)]

It was finally announced and I just can’t wait! Today I purchased my VIP Ticket to Lady Gaga’s Vienna Concert of ‘The Born This Way Ball Tour’ 2012 on August 18th. I am ready, I am set, I am on the right track – I was born to be there and there goes another big wish on my bucket list – seeing Lady Gaga perform her fantastic, motivating and inspiring songs live.

The VIP Package includes:
Early entrance to the VIP area
After show Party in the VIP area
Separate VIP coat rack for free
Lady Gaga Give Away
Entrance to the VIP area
Welcome Drink
Fingerfood
Beer, Wine, non alcoholic drinks
A local DJ performing after the show

If there is one thing that makes me happy it is seeing Lady Gaga giving her all for the sake of music and the sake of fashion – both domains I am wholeheartedly dedicated to! I am going to marry the night on this wonderfully special day of August and I am already counting the days on my calendar wondering if I can make the time go by faster. Though, I wouldn’t do it – losing days means losing time for picking an outfit and for making myself become my even more fabulous self.

Lady Gaga Armani The Born This Way Ball Tour

Armani Sketch for Lady Gaga's 'The Born This Way Ball' Tour 2012

Lady Gaga Armani The Born This Way Ball Tour

Armani Sketch for Lady Gaga's 'The Born This Way Ball' Tour 2012

Lady Gaga Armani The Born This Way Ball Tour

Armani Sketch for Lady Gaga's 'The Born This Way Ball' Tour 2012

Lady Gaga Armani The Born This Way Ball Tour

Armani Sketch for Lady Gaga's 'The Born This Way Ball' Tour 2012

Do you guys already have your tickets? If not – hurry up, hurry up and imagine yourself dancing, shaking and singing to the fabulously glorious beats of Lady Gaga.

XOXO

Mr.StrictlyIntimate

P.S. I am already on my 15th day of my 28 Day Sugar Cleansing and I feel great. About an hour ago I was running to the tracks of Lady Gaga’s Born This Way Album (yeah, I dedicated the whole day to her since purchasing the tickets had something very religiously glorious for me) in the heaviest of rains we had this year in Vienna and I just felt one thing – great!

Great, because I am alive and aware of it.
Great, because I can cherish beautiful and sad moments and be inspired by them.
Great, because I feel like I am on a good way – in every possible sense.
Great, because I am born this way. This way I am and I celebrate it!

Lady Gaga Americano Born This Way

PowerSong of the Day:
Americano by Lady Gaga [Album: Born This Way (Deluxe Edition)]

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 156 other followers

