Mr.StrictlyIntimate

the Life, the Love and the Sex of Vienna.

Archive for May 1, 2012

Here’s Comes the Summer Sun!


Thinking about things to write about, tell you about, share little secrets about I thought it would be wiser to advise you to get the hell outside – enjoying the summer sun with some friends and a glass of Bombay Sapphire Gin with some ice and a lot of secrets shared and stories told and gossip spilt. Don’t forget your Gucci Sunglasses, your summer fragrance (Vera Wang for Men) and you brown alligator tote bag.

Three Songs my Personal Summer Day:

Miley Cyrus – Party in the U.S.A.

Miley Cyrus Party In the U.S.A.

Texas – Summer Son

Texas Summer Son

Emma Bunton – What Took You So Long?

Emma Bunton What Took You So Long?

Enjoy the Summer Sun!

XOXO

Mr.StrictlyIntimate

25 Days of 28 Days Sugar Cleanse

P.S. 26 Days of my 28 Days Sugar Cleanse are done at Midnight – so two more days to go and I have really made it through. I feel great about myself – my skin is better, I feel fitter and yes, I would recommend everyone to try it out once. You won’t believe where one finds sugar hidden.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 156 other followers

