Mr.StrictlyIntimate

the Life, the Love and the Sex of Vienna.

Welcome to the Life, the Love and the Sex of Vienna


It is about time that someone reveals the truth about Vienna’s society, so I made it to my own business to show you the real side of living in this city and I do not mince my words at any time. So if you are interested to meet this city’s real face from my point  of view, stick with me and I will show my whole opinion on locations and people and give you an exclusive insight into my life full of parties, friends, enemies, vices and happenings that might entertain you.

Every story I tell you is as real as the luxuriousness of an Hermés Birkin Bag, so you can be sure, that everything I tell you truthfully happened either to me or to one my friends, so this is kind of a diary, the diary of Mr.StrictlyIntimate where actually, truly and obviously nothing really stays intimate.

So stick around with me and always keep ahead with Mr.StrictlyIntimate and you will absolutely get hugely entertained by the Life, the Love and the Sex of Vienna’s citizens.

XOXO

Mr.StrictlyIntimate

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

