Mr.StrictlyIntimate

the Life, the Love and the Sex of Vienna.

to Detoxify yoursef from the Blackness around you I share something with you…


In life you often come to a point where you can’t see a way out of misery, well on some days more often than others but there are things that make you hold on, thoughts that keep you strong and inner motivations that help you to face all the bad and evil that surrounds you inevitably and irrevocably. I wrote myself a song to make me happy, to keep holding on, to stay alive and to fight myself free from all the suffocating blackness in life. I share my lyrics, my heart and soul with you, my dear readers:

Detoxify Myself from Black
[by Mr.StrictlyIntimate]

Left my childhood behind
Left my complex alone
Left my neurosis to die
Left my fears back home

Left a million unfulfilled dreams
Left about one thousand memories
Left a few broken hearts
Left a little boy who was falling apart

All things bright and beautiful
That’s what I want to see
How to detoxify myself from black
That’s where I want to be
All thoughts nice and perfect
That’s what I want to feel
How to erase my fear of what is here with me

Little by little leaving my childhood
Little by little losing my complex
Little by little my neurosis grow
Little by little rinsing my fears away

Little by little fulfilling my millions of dreams
Little by little remembering all those thousand memories
Little by little mending the pieces of those few broken hearts
Little by little killing the little boy that fell apart by growing up

All things bright and beautiful
That’s what I want to see
How to detoxify myself from black
That’s where I want to be
All thoughts nice and perfect
That’s what I want to feel
How to erase my fear of what is here with me

Can a self-confessed black addict abandon the dark side?
Can a grown up boy go back to find his roots in his young life?
Can I get away from living in black and stepping out living Technicolor?

All things bright and beautiful
That’s what I want to see
How to detoxify myself from black
That’s where I want to be
All thoughts nice and perfect
That’s what I want to feel
How to erase my fear of what is here with me

It helps to write your thoughts down…you should try it.
Good night my beloved readers – be calm my life, my love, my all!

XOXO

Mr.StrictlyIntimate

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

