Mr.StrictlyIntimate

the Life, the Love and the Sex of Vienna.

the Vangardist Premiere Party


Got to tell you I finally found an outfit for yesterday’s Event I had to attend. And yes I did look quite posh, but no wonder with a role model like Victoria you can never look dressed down. It’s some kind of inner motivation actually. So I got dressed in black Diesel denim, a white shirt, a black tie, a gray unbelievably chic waistcoat, my beloved black and shiny Petar Petrov sack jacket and black, slim, peaked shoes – just as posh as possible. Oh – and of course I did not forget to take a bag with me, actually my cute little Gucci clutch. Love it. Love it. Love it.

Well back to the Party. The Vangardist is a progressive gay online magazine and though I am actually not a fan of gay magazine’s I have to admit that the concept of this one is quite interesting and definitely new. It is still print media but completely online. So you are actually scrolling through a magazine, but without paper. Though I will definitely miss the feeling of paper that I truly admire and love, I happen to think it is quite innovative and very special.

the Vangardist
Let’s see how it will develop and stay tuned for more information and maybe even a collaboration avec moi. I think it would be definitely worth it, but let us wait because no one knows what comes up.
So – have a nice and wonderful Sunday even though the weather isn’t wonderful at all. I think you can find something to enjoy yourselves. Love you as you do love me.

XOXO

Mr.StrictlyIntimate

P.S. I almost forgot to mention. Guess who I met there – V. and he tried to ignore me as good as possible. Good boy…after he did read my entries he knows that I know. Maybe one day he learns his lessons. That was entertaining. Shouldn’t have missed it.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

