Mr.StrictlyIntimate

the Life, the Love and the Sex of Vienna.

Why…???


Inside I feel that something isn’t right. Somehow. There is something that makes me feel like losing control of my own life – but I don’t know what it is – yet. It drives me insane. It makes me feel weak and somehow numb. Why does everything seem to fail around me including my own life?
Why can’t I be happy once, living this life, careless for just one day…careless and free. Out of bounds and out of orders. Why am I so lonely though I have so many wonderful friends that are always there for me? Why do I feel like I NEED to isolate myself…why do I cry sometimes at night, when nobody can hear or see me?

Does it always have to be that way? Or does it get better – one day? Or does it just stop?

XOXO

Mr.StrictlyIntimate

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

