Mr.StrictlyIntimate

the Life, the Love and the Sex of Vienna.

Sex and the City 2 – the Trailers, the Excitement and Me getting Carried away


“]

I just have to say woooohoooo today. It is sunny, it is bright and I am watching the two existing trailers for the second Sex and the City movie over and over again until I lose myself completely in the wonderful locations, the perfect outfits and the dream of being loved by a man until the end of time.
Let me tell you one thing, that is absolutely for sure – Sex and the City 2 is going to be THE summer movie every one is waiting for and I can’t wait anymore actually. I am nervous and excited and I want to be entertained by Carrie Bradshaw [Sarah Jessica Parker], Samantha Jones [Kim Cattrall], Miranda Hobbes [Cythia Nixon] and Charlotte York Goldenblatt [Kristin Davis], but unfortunately we all [well, at least all the Austrians] will have to wait for May, 27th to get ready, dress up and style up for attending the premiere of this wonderful, flashy, sexy, sassy and hilarious movie!

For all those, who – just like me – can’t wait anymore, I have both trailers to watch and enjoy and laugh and be entertained by, as some kind of gift. So lean back, push the button and enjoy 3 minutes and 52 seconds of fashion, love and sex.

So – wooohooo again for the last time and enjoy this wonderful sunny day by thinking of me and of course of Sex and the City 2.

XOXO

Mr.StrictlyIntimate

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

