Mr.StrictlyIntimate

the Life, the Love and the Sex of Vienna.

Song of the Day: Untouchable


”]Taylor Swift - Fearless [Platinum Edition]

I know, it is quite a shame that I did not write in such a long time [almost one week] but hey you know what? It’s my blog and I write anytime I want, and anytime I am not stressed out with my bachelor thesis, my final collection and my magazine project and breathing in between all those important projects – but do not worry, I love this blog, my blog and I love being Mr.StrictlyIntimate, so there is no way I am going to drop this blog. You will always have me around and while I am not around, because I am working on my bachelor degree – which should be completely finished at the end of June, you can read my older entries and think of me while listening to a collection of songs I love which I have presented you so far.

I am going to add another one here, which hits the up and down button on my iTunes right now since about almost three hours.

TAYLOR SWIFT – UNTOUCHABLE

Untouchable like
A distant diamond sky

Mmm
I’m reaching out
And I just
Can’t tell you why
I’m caught up in you
I’m caught up in you

Untouchable burning
Brighter than the sun
And when you’re close
I feel like coming undone

In the middle of the night
When I’m in this dream
It’s like
A million little stars
Spelling out your name
You gotta come on, come on
Say that we’ll be together
Come on, come on
Little taste of heaven

It’s half full
And I won’t wait here
All day
I know you’re saying
That you’d be here
Anyway

But you’re
Untouchable burning
Brighter than the sun
Now that you’re close
I feel like coming undone

In the middle of the night
When I’m in this dream
It’s like
A million little stars
Spelling out your name
You gotta, come on, come on
Say that we’ll be together
Come on, come on

Oh
In the middle of the night
We could form this dream
I wanna feel you
By my side
Standing next to me
You gotta, come on, come on
Say that we’ll be together
Come on, come on
Little taste of heaven

Oh, oh
Oh, oh
I’m caught
Up in you
Oh, oh
Oh, oh
Oh, oh

Untouchable burning
Brighter than the sun
And when you’re close
I feel like coming undone

In the middle of the night
When I’m in this dream
It’s like
A million little stars
Spelling out your name
You gotta come on, come on
Say that we’ll be together
Come on, come on
Oh, ohwa, oh

In the middle of the night
When I’m in this dream
It’s like
A million little stars
Spelling out your name
You gotta, come on, come on
Say that we’ll be together
Come on, come on
Little taste of heaven

Wish me luck with finalizing my collection and my bachelor thesis. Love you.

XOXO

Mr.StrictlyIntimate

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

