Mr.StrictlyIntimate

the Life, the Love and the Sex of Vienna.

Fashion Lies


I have just finished giving an Interview for two students who make some kind of documentation .movie about fashion blogs and blogers and they helped me getting some thoughts and ideas and questions on Austrians and their attitude towards fashion and styling. So here are those questions that play my mind the most…

Why do Austrians necessarily tend to pretend that they are not interested in how they dress and how they look?

Why do those that obviously do care pretend to jusy throw on ‘some stuff’ they have found in their wardrobe?

Is it really that hard to just speak out an interest in fashion in public? Is it so impossible to love fashion and everything it involves without officially being stupid and superficial?

I can say that I do love fashion more than anything and that I run deep at the same time. I know a lot of people that see me on the street might label me superficial because of the way I look. It is actually more superficial to judge one by the cover tham trying to do your best to make the cover look shiny, shimmery and stylish.

Think about it. Maybe once before you start judging again.

XOXO

Mr.StrictlyIntimate

1 Comment»

  BB themes wrote @

Nice blog, i like it, its informative,
i will visit his blog more often.
i like your article specially about
I can say that I do love fashion more than anything and that I run deep at the same time.

Cheers


Leave a Reply

