Mr.StrictlyIntimate

the Life, the Love and the Sex of Vienna.

Sex and the City 2 – my fashion night out


Sex and the City 2

Sex and the City 2

So there I sat in the cinema – Wednesday May 26th with fabulous K, stylish B and sexy F – watching the new Sex and the City movie and let me tell you one thing straight away and all apart from criticism and cynical statements – I loved it every single second! Fabulous fashion, glamorous women and such an unbelievably cute story.
Sarah has been the perfect Carrie – just as usual and once again I haved wished I was her, but with more shoes and clothes, of course. Nevertheless, I sat there and I was flashed about the genius fantastic work Patricia Field did once again – she is absolutely gorgeous and one hundred per cent fashion icon.

Carrie, Miranda, Charlotte and Samantha are the incarnation of beautiful, strong and sexy women who love themselves and who treat friendship as it should be treated – with love, respect and style.

I just love Carrie in Dior

I just love Carrie in Dior

Carrie Bradshaw in an amazing opening dress

Carrie Bradshaw in an amazing opening dress

No matter what those 4 fantastic women do, they do it gracefully and with their unbelievable humorous characters.

shopping for labels

shopping for labels

J'adore Carrie Bradshaw-Preston

J'adore Carrie Bradshaw-Preston

I so love it – and I so love Carrie Bradshaw. I am so Carrie and my man’s so Big.

In love and in fashion…
so Sex and the City

XOXO

Mr.StrictlyIntimat

1 Comment»

  hary p wrote @

I really like this blog. Please continue the great work. Regards!!!


Leave a Reply

