Mr.StrictlyIntimate

the Life, the Love and the Sex of Vienna.

So much to do and feeling gooooooood!


Men on a Mission by 8785 minarikschermann

Men on a Mission by 8785 minarikschermann

It has been a very long time since I wrote my last article and now I thought it is about time to show everyone that I am still alive and ready to take over the world. Right now there are so many new projects coming up at me – some a big big secret and some just as interesting but not a secret at all.

This month is all about gaining new expertise in fashion and a process of self-development through seeing and learning but beside that my new collection will be shown on July 30th, 2010 in Generali center Vienna. It is basically a collaboration with my dear and fantastic friend Brigitte Mair, who is my personal icon in creating fashion. Together we will show a collection basing on the human body structure – but not the visible parts. We dig down deep into the inner beauty of a human being and argue with microorganisms and cell-structures. So there is something big coming up – you should be excited my dear readers.

Beside the new collection and the secret projects there is something very important – I am a bachelor now – bachelor of arts to be more precise and if you want to take a look at my work I have a link for you:

The F

This my first magazin ‘The F’ – and in future it will become a magazine basing on men’s fashion. In the back you will see a shooting called ‘Men on a Mission’ by 8785 minarikschermann – this is actually my final collection at university. It is my best so far and I am very proud to present it to you this way.

Have fun reading, watching, looking and whatever else you are doing with it.
Fashion!

xoxo

Mr.StrictlyIntimate

Picture: My final collection Men on a Mission

Label: 8785 minarikschermann
Photography: Michael Kremmer
Photography Assistance: Tom Binder
Makeup: Ina-Ella Maurer
Models: David and Nikolaus

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

