Mr.StrictlyIntimate

the Life, the Love and the Sex of Vienna.

the Zegna cult


Ermenegildo Zegna Testimonial

Ermenegildo Zegna Testimonial

In the last past days I have been followed by a wonderful scent that made me appear more male than I have ever before and actually I cannot stop using it even after showering or before going to bed. To be completely honest, I have a little spleen since a couple of years – every night before I go to bed and right off to sleep I take my perfume and use it on my bed and the blankets and pillows.

Since one week I have fallen in love with a new scent by Ermenegildo Zegna, a label, that is not only known for creating, designing and manufacturing the most perfect fitting suits for men, but also for creating scents that underline the male figures and characteristics and turns it into elegant masculinity and raw sensuality.

Zegna Forte

Zegna Forte

This year the label celebrates its 100th birthday and as a dear fan I want to say congratulations to 100 years full of fine fabrics, excellence dedicated to the male body, perfection for the look and the style of a man and above all we celebrate 100 years full of measured quality.

The new Zegna scent called Zegna Forte combines the perfect selection of ingredients for Top, Heart and Base note.

Top Note: lemon, ginger and grapefruit
Heart Note: lavender, tonka bean and vanilla
Base Note: brightleaf tobacco, honey and ambery wood

Coming up in September this scent is going to improve and strengthen every man’s masculinity just like a perfume should do. I feel comfortable and confident with it and that is what you should do. Do as I told and look forward to this September’s release of Zegna Forte by Ermenegildo Zegna.

the Hong Kong global store

the Hong Kong global store

Zergna Forte ad

Zergna Forte ad

XOXO

Mr.StrictlyIntimate

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

