Mr.StrictlyIntimate

the Life, the Love and the Sex of Vienna.

the Pride Issue – coming back and out of the hole


Life is something that changes itself every five seconds – just the way you change your mind about everything at any time of the day. Life is fast and moves towards its own end even faster. But, it is life, that makes us wake up every morning to find ourselves happily welcoming new days to celebrate who and what we are – to love ourselves, no matter what we have done wrong.

It is life, that makes you smile at yourself, because you are satisfied sometimes and it is life that lets us fall in love – suddenly and deeply.

So i sit here in my office at Flair fashion magazine, in front of my big Mac screen and the even more beautiful huge window that I really do love and I write a piece of my heart for my blog, after i did not write in a long time because I did not know what to actually and truly tell. I was unhappy and to be honest – sometimes I still am, but at the same time i am happy. Happy to be alive. Happy to have a wonderful job. Happy to be in love. Happy to be able to grow pride of who I am…slowly, but I do. And I am proud to got myself out of a depressive big black hole that totally, inadequately captured me in its core without letting me go.

And now? I sit here and smile, because I slowly realize that I am good – no matter what I do, as long as I do it with my heart and with my soul and this is what I do on a daily basis. Not only for Flair, but now again for myself, my new collection, my blog and a new big project that is coming up for the next year.

Guess what? You are going to be surprised of this little boy that grew up to be a man standing in front of those who never did believe in him, smiling and facing his enemies to say ‘fuck you’ – I am going to be huge and for now, I am already. Believe it or not. This life is my own perfect little history.

XOXO

Mr.StrictlyIntimate

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

