Mr.StrictlyIntimate

the Life, the Love and the Sex of Vienna.

Agent Provocateur – the Party and Me


Being invited to the Agent Provocateur party was not big a deal – attending on the other side was, considering all the work I have to do it was quite a tough call. But nevertheless I have made it and let me tell you – I did look damn good all the way from head to toe in black magic wearing Petar Petrov and Levi’s in a high fashion way.

Today on October 24th, 2010 – 8 pm Agent Provocatuer’s invitation wrote, ‘You are cordially invited to attend a truly seductive affair. Join us to celebrate Agent Provocatuer’s autumn winter 2010 Betty Sue campaign’ and well, my dear Wolfgang (wonderful man!) and I did avec beautiful Beatrice and pretty perfect Anja. First of all, we all did look very sexy and trés provocative all dressed up in black and I did know so many people from stylists to models to agency bosses to wonderful Erin Reindl – a perfectly well dressed society lady with tremendous taste and a marvelous face.

All in all the party was the perfect mix of social relevant and irrelevant people – sexy, stylish and pretty models – and talented people worth knowing and networking with and so I used three hours of my precious time to make myself even more important then I already am.

XOXO

Mr.StrictlyIntimate

P.S. You’d do perfectly well to visit the Agent Provocateur shop once.
Pictures by Wolfgang Habersam avec BlackBerry Storm.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

