Mr.StrictlyIntimate

the Life, the Love and the Sex of Vienna.

to my Friends: Tears of thank you…


The last weekend has definitely been the worst of my entire life and as I lay in bed crying, thinking and tremendously hurt I had to realize that I am nothing without those who are always there for, who catch me when I fall, who dry my tears when I can’t because I am shaking heavily, who feed me because I haven’t eaten in days, who just are there listening and telling me I am stupid when I really am.
It is for those people that I live, that I love and that I laugh every single day…even if it is just a small smile – I am thankful for it because I know no matter what comes up I can handle it, because if I fall someone is there. My friends.

Thank you so much for all you have done for me this weekend, K – thank you for just letting me be with you when I needed you the most, M – for not having her birthday ruined by my mood and my tears, J – for smiling and telling me everything is going to be okay, M (male) – for always being there, for emailing with me and for listening to all my shallowness and craziness and sadness and still making me feel better with your wise words and finally R – my sister, my heart for just everything.

Thank you, thank you, thank you – life is so beautiful and it will be sunny again. That’s all I know for now. I will work on it. I promise. It will get better. I will get better.

XOXO

Mr.StrictlyIntimate

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

