Mr.StrictlyIntimate

the Life, the Love and the Sex of Vienna.

German December Vogue back to old days?


I’ve purchased the new german Vogue (December 2010 issue) a couple of days ago and before I forget I just have to tell how much I love the new cover all dressed up in beautiful red with wonderful Edita Vilkeviciute photographed by Alexi Lubomirski wearing a perfectly Christmas-fitting embroidered Alexander McQueen dress – seems like German Vogue is going back to its best days and I love it!

Buy it and enjoy it while you fashionably sit at Starbucks drinking your soj chai tea latte extra hot and waiting for an appointment to come up just as I did two days ago.

XOXO

Mr.StrictlyIntimate

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

