Mr.StrictlyIntimate

the Life, the Love and the Sex of Vienna.

Lady GaGa – Judas!


Short Note: And so she did it again – you all shall be motivated to party; you all shall be driven to craziness; you all shall be captured by insanity. Just lose yourself and dance to the beat!

Lady GaGa’s new Single Judas is out in iTunes stores around to world to be purchased! And let me tell you one thing – it just doesn’t rock! It SynchroDramaElectroPopRocks my whole body when I push the play button on my MacBook! Love it – Love it – Love it! Lady GaGa freaking fucking awesome once again!

I just can’t wait until the new Album will arrive on May 23rd…I can’t wait, I can’t wait, I can’t wait oooooh gosh. I so can’t wait!

XOXO

Mr.StrictlyIntimate

P.S. Here is a Demo I have found on YouTube

1 Comment»

  MY wrote @

Sounds great!


Leave a Reply

