Mr.StrictlyIntimate

the Life, the Love and the Sex of Vienna.

Happy Birthday – the 2nd!


Well – it is Tuesday and I have to apologize for not writing on the weekend but it was one full of birthdays actually. First R celebrated his 24th and then Mr.StrictlyIntimate turned two years – yeah, that is right… I am now writing for two years for you my dear readers and I have to say thank you, thank you, thank you for staying with me throughout these eventful, successful, sentimental, melancholy, painful, funny, sad and above all adventurous two years.

You have watched me grow and you have watched me fail. You have watched me moving on with life after falling but you have also watched me thinking back on easy times while I was crying and hurt and sad… You know all my flaws and all my good sides by heart.

You are all I wanted – ever! Thanks for never judging me and for judging me and telling me straight to my face! That is what I have always expected and that is what you will always get from me – honesty!

I love you!

XOXO

Mr.StrictlyIntimate

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

