Mr.StrictlyIntimate

the Life, the Love and the Sex of Vienna.

what about a Social Update? trading in Spiderman for Prada.


Prada Logo

Spotted: Everyone looking for something new – something new and oh, something new.

So what is new and interesting this week?
A famous man trading his superhero Status for being called a fashion kind of guy. Who? Well, former Spiderman star Tobey Maguire is changing his status of being just an actor to being an actor wearing expensive things because he now is the new face of the Prada Men Ad Campaign for Fall 2011.

Tobey Maguiere Prada Fall 2011

Tobey Maguire Prada Fall 2011 no2

Though I have made a change today, I did not trade anything for any other thing. I simply happened to update the relationship status of my MacBook and my BlackBerry Storm to agree on a threesome with a brand new black iPhone 4. So now it is the three of them and I still happen to be a single. Well, at least a stylish one.

MacBook Pro by Apple

BlackBerry Storm 9500

iPhone 4 black 16GB

What have you done these days to upgrade your status, your social appeal or your personal feeling of comfort? Did you change anything these days or did you get yourself anything new? If not, well then go get some because if you work hard for it you definitely deserve it!

No matter what it is – just reward yourself with something beautiful… something that just makes you feel happy. Even if it seems to be a chewing up or a certain magazine that makes you feel good. Rewarding yourself does not depend on the price of the gift you surprise yourself with but on the feeling this special gift can be connected with.

Think about that and think of me when you make yourself happy!

XOXO

Mr.StrictlyIntimate

P.S. Knowledge of the Day: I actually do look good just sporting Jeans, a T-Shirt and some fashionable Sneakers. Wanna know why? Because I understood that I simply like myself the way I am and that is why I feel comfortable in my skin no matter what I wear.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

