Mr.StrictlyIntimate

the Life, the Love and the Sex of Vienna.

A Song That Should Be Played When You… / the Music Saga [Part I]


If there is one thing to mark your life every single day in every possible phase of living and breathing it is music. Music makes the heart go crazy – it makes the hard go wild. Music gives me all the love I need, all the support I could ask for. When I am down it either puts me back onto my feet or it helps me to carry on with my sadness because I just need to. Music is what unites the world. Music is here and there. Music breathes with me and sleeps with me. It carries me into the sweetest of dreams but also can be the best companion through the loudest of nights. It is the blanket when I am cold and it is the water when I am hot. It makes me fierce. It makes me strut my stuff. It makes me walk down the streets like walking on a runway.
And here I go and sing and dance and smile because it is what keeps me alive besides fashion! MUSIC.

A song that should be played when you enter a room

Lady GaGa – Fashion

‘…I am, I’m so fabulous. I’m so, fierce that it’s so nuts…’

A song that should be played when you are in the mood to dance all night long

Britney Spears – Till the World Ends

‘…hotter than the A-List. Next one on my Hit List. Baby let me blow your mind tonight…’

A song that should be played when you face the coldest of times after someone broke your heart

Leona Lewis – Better in Time

‘…It was the longest winter without you. I didn’t know where to turn to…’

A song that should be played when you embrace the night to sleep

Chantal Kreviazuk – Feels Like Home

‘…it feels like home to me. It feels like I’m all the way back where I come from…’

A song that should be played when you want to get it on

Kings of Leon – Sex on Fire

‘…soft lips are open. Knuckles are pale. Feels like you’re dying…’

A song that should be played when you are flirting with a cute woman / man

Jessica Cornish (Jessie J) – Sexy Silk

‘…a kiss can last all night. You’ll have to seduce me…’

I guess this is it with the first six songs of my music saga – so part one is done but you should stay tuned for part two. Never forget: Music unites the world, Music makes love go around, Music oh beautiful, sweet, gentle, tough, hard, sexy, vulnerable, fierce, perfect Music… I know you’ll never leave me.

XOXO

Mr.StrictlyIntimate

3 Comments»

  peekaaboo wrote @

I agree about Til The World Ends. Its been my song of summer 2011.

  Mr.StrictlyIntimate wrote @

Besides Collide by Leona Lewis it is my Summer Song 2011 too.

xo

  Vanessa wrote @

So true. Music makes the world go around.


Leave a Reply

