Mr.StrictlyIntimate

the Life, the Love and the Sex of Vienna.

a Very BURBERRY Birthday


Burberry Cupcake / Cake Side

My dear guests,

there are no great parties were there aren’t great guests. So, this wasn’t just all for it but also because of you. That is exactly why I want to say thank you. Thank you very much for attending; thank you very much for styling up being your most fabulous self; thank you very much for bringing these tons of foods and bottles of liquor to make sure we would never run out of anything and above all, thank you for giving me the most valuable and precious thing possible in your life – your time.

I couldn’t be more happy to call each and every one of you a friend with whom I share important memories; emotional moments and above all, a lot of fun throughout all those hours we’ve spent together. Celebrating my Birthday with you in such a big manner meant a lot to me and therefore, I think you should know how thankful I am of having you in my life.

You all know what the label Burberry means to me for it doesn’t just represent quality and British chic but also represents everything I stand for – elegance, class and timeless style. Fashion has always been my call and the biggest passion I had in my life and since I am quite addicted to Burberry, Christopher Bailey and the Ad Campaigns as well as the lifestyle, the charm and the spirit this label represents I thought there was no other theme to be chosen as perfectly as ‘a Very BURBERRY Birthday.’ Therefore, I have ordered this fabulous cake with the infamous Equestrian Knight Logo and those incredible cupcakes with the classic Burberry Check from Cupcake Manufaktur (Liechtensteinstraße 16, 1090 A-Vienna).

Burberry Pattern Cake & Cupcakes

Burberry Shoebox Cake & Pattern Cupcakes

Knowing you value the fact that I have found my love in fashion makes me respect each and every one of you even more for respecting me and taking me as seriously as I truly am. You know, I am always there for you – not just with questions related to fashion but with anything else that is going on in your life. For you, my phone will never be turned off and I’ll be available 24/7 whenever you need me.

Let’s raise a final toast to more years of fun and laughter; tears and drama; games and plays; and, of course celebrations. Let’s celebrate this life as it has always intended itself to be celebrated. In every spectacular way.

XOXO

Mr.StrictlyIntimate

P.S.: If you were wondering, yes, I was wearing Burberry. A classic black big checked gray, black and anthracite shirt; a classic black bow tie; my trench colored stead man trousers and my black polished Burberry shoes. So, Burberry from head to toe.

All pictures captured by wonderful, immaculate and awesome Katharina Perzl; May 12, 2012.

Cutting Burberry Cake

the Cut Burberry Cake

4 Comments»

  bern-berry wrote @

Too beautiful to eat… hard to destroy by eating them!

  Mr.StrictlyIntimate wrote @

Well – nothing is too beautiful to eat for my friends. They’ve deserved every bit of it.

  bern-berry wrote @

Do not refreeze once thawed ,-)

  Mr.StrictlyIntimate wrote @

I won’t. But once thawed you will immediately eat it all up. Trust me. You will love it.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 156 other followers

